2010-02-14 14:05
周觅哥~情人节快乐哦!看到你上个星期的UFO说了你还在韩国,也不能和家人吃团圆饭,但希望你还是会过得很愉快的!国际觅糖会永远支持你!
Fan: Zhou Mi Ge~ Happy Valentine’s Day! I saw your UFO last week which said you’re still in Korea, and can’t have your reunion dinner with your family, but I hope you still had a happy celebration! International Honeys will always support you!

【周觅】*ilovejr*,又看到你的留言了~今年又在韩国过年,不过有了你们的陪伴一点都不孤单,初一还是情人节,想到去年和大家一起过情人节的歌友会了
ZM: *ilovejr*, I see your message again~ I’m celebrating Lunar New Year’s in Korea again this year, but with all of you accompanying me, I don’t feel lonely at all. The first day of Lunar New Year is also Valentine’s, and I remembered the Valentine’s Day fan meeting that we’ve had with all of you.

2010-02-14 14:07
周觅哥~情人节快乐哦!看到你上个星期的UFO说了你还在韩国,也不能和家人吃团圆饭,但希望你还是会过得很愉快的!国际觅糖会永远支持你!
Fan: Zhou Mi Ge~ Happy Valentine’s Day! I saw your UFO last week which said you’re still in Korea, and can’t have your reunion dinner with your family, but I hope you still had a happy celebration! International Honeys will always support you!

【周觅】2010年,我们都会更加加油,希望有机会去新加坡,墨尔本见国际觅糖啊~ 新年快乐…..我爱你们~
ZM: In the year 2010, we’ll all work harder, and hope that I have the chance to go to Singapore and Melbourne to meet the international Honeys~ Happy New Year…… I love all of you~

2010-02-14 14:03
【佳佳】周觅哥新年快乐情人节快乐,哥哥要吃汤圆哈,今天和谁一起过呢?告诉我吧,我不告诉其他人,哈哈,不管你和谁一起过,我们只要你快乐
Fan: Zhou Mi Ge, Happy Lunar New Year and Happy Valentine’s Day, gege* must eat tang yuan**, and who are you spending the day with today? Please tell me, I won’t tell anyone else, haha. No matter who you’re celebrating the day with, we only want you to be happy

【周觅】佳佳,情人节我和你们一起过啊,去年也是,只不过今年我在韩国~心和大家在一起啊~新年快乐~
ZM: Jia Jia, I’m spending Valentine’s Day with all of you, just like last year, except that I’m in Korea this year~ My heart is with all of you~ Happy Lunar New Year~

* Elder brother in Chinese
** A Chinese food made from glutinous rice flour (Click!)

2010-02-14 14:xx
周觅哥,今天是新年哦~祝你新年快乐!还有…情人节快乐!呵呵…觅糖们很想你哦!要照顾好自己,加油!你是最棒的周觅!我们爱你!
Fan: Zhou Mi Ge, it’s Lunar New Year today~ Wishing you a Happy Lunar New Year! And… Happy Valentine’s Day! Keke… Honeys miss you a lot! Please take care of yourself, jiayou! Zhou Mi, you’re the best! We love you!

【周觅】晨。脚丫,新年快乐啊~今天收到好多好多觅糖的祝福,好开心~新年有你们我不孤单的~你们也是最棒的!
ZM: Morning. Jiao ya, Happy Lunar New Year~ I’m so happy today because I’ve received a lot, a lot of wishes from Honeys today~ With all of you, I won’t be lonely during New Year’s~ All of you are also the best!

2010-02-14 xx:xx
周觅哥,新年快乐!今年是你本命哦!记得你还有觅糖,记得我们一直都在,大家都在吧里等你呢,潜的差不多了就出来看看大家吧,呵呵,都想你了
Fan: Zhou Mi Ge, Happy New Year! It’s your original life this year!* Please remember that you still have Honeys, remember that we’re always here, and everyone’s waiting for you in the bar**, come out and meet everyone once you’ve had enough of hiding yourself, keke, miss you

【周觅】呵呵~~羽翼同学~新年快乐~早就迫不及待想送新年祝福了,一直憋到初一哈哈~
ZM: Keke~~ Yu Yi classmate~ Happy New Year~ I’ve been wanting to send my New Year’s wishes to everyone since a long time ago, but restrained myself until the first day of lunar new year haha~

* It’s the year of the Tiger, the year in which Zhou Mi was born in ^^
** Zhou Mi’s Baidu bar

2010-02-14 14:01
周觅觅啊…在干什么呢,很想你啦。韩国很冷吧,要多穿衣服不要感冒咯!香港不冷呢你要来玩嘛^^要不俺去找你玩。嘻嘻…新年+情人节快乐><
Fan: Zhou Mimi… What are you doing now, I miss you a lot. Korea must be very cold, so please wear more clothes and don’t catch a flu! It’s not cold in Hong Kong, do you want to come and play ^^ If not then I’ll come look for you to play. Hehe… Happy Lunar New Year + Valentine’s Day ><

【周觅】口罩妹妹~新年快乐啊~谢谢你们一直一直的陪伴我~送你巧克力~哈哈
ZM: Kou Zao meimei~ Happy New Year~ All of you, thank you for always, always accompanying me~ I’ll give you chocolates~ Haha

2010-02-14 xx:xx
上天啊!希望你能把我的祝福带给远在韩国的周觅,希望他永远幸福快乐就像你唱的一样我们希望你快乐,真的只要你快乐!你知道了吗?-小莉
Fan: Dear God! I hope You can deliver my wishes to Zhou Mi who is currently far away in Korea, wish that he’ll be happy and blessed forever. Just like you sang, we hope you’re happy, really just want you to be happy! Do you know? – Xiao Li

【周觅】小莉,新年快乐啊~今天你们给我的祝福都收到了,有你们我一直很快乐~^^

ZM: Xiao Li, Happy Lunar New Year~ I’ve received all your wishes today, and I’ll always be happy if I have all of you~ ^^

Credits: Zhou Mi’s Baidu Bar
Thanks to fampar @ sj-world.net for the heads up!
Translated by: eternalsnow @ sj-world.net