LOVE TRAIN

(Let the train carries our love)

Chapter 4


Starring: Kyumin (main), Hanchul, Kangteuk, Eunhae

Current music: SEOUL Song by Super Junior and SNSD

Summary: Sungmin accidentally met Kyuhyun in a journey on train. Sungmin has a feeling toward Kyuhyun, but Kyuhyun seems very cool and Sungmin doesn’t have courage to tell him. “He was so busy playing games so he didn’t notice it. He even didn’t notice that I stared at him intensely. It seemed like I fell in love to him. I never fall in love before. The first time I saw him, I knew this feeling. At the first time I knew what is love.”

(Sungmin POV)

“Huuuaaaahmm~” I opened my eyes and yawned widely. “Morning all~” I stretched my arms.

“Morning, hyung.” Wookie just back from bathroom. “Hyung, check your message, I bet you’ll be very happy.”

“Ngg?? Why?” I reached my phone and sat on my bed. “Actually I was happy. Kkkk~ I dreamt that I gave Cho Kyuhyun the wallet and kissed his cheek.” I giggled.

“You are too obsessed over him. Have you seen?” Wookie sat beside me.

“Wait… I’m chec… HUWAAAAAAAAA!!! Wookie-ah!! Cho K-k-kyu- HYUUUUN!!!” I screamed. “What did he say? Yes. I’m Cho Kyuhyun. Are you Sungmin-ssi who found my wallet? Can I meet you tomorrow on 9 am at train station?” I smiled.

“Happy huh?” Ryeowook stood up and checked himself in front of mirror.

“Hmmm~” I nodded. “9 am? What time is it now?” Wookie and me looked at the clock together.

“8.10 am.” He said.

“8.10? SHIT!! Gyaaa~ I’ll be late.” I ran to bathroom and washed as fast as possible.

“Geeez~ Hyung, hurry! Ah, hyung! Your phone is ringing.” Wookie reached my phone and answered it. “Hello. Ah, are you Cho Kyuhyun-ssi? No, I’m not Lee Sungmin. I’m Ryeowook, his brother. Okay, I’ll tell him. He is in bathroom. Thank you, Kyuhyun-ssi.”

Ryeowook was hanging up my phone when I finished shower. “Who?”

“Cho Kyuhyun. He…”

“WHAT??!! Why did you give it to me? Aah~ What did he say?” I ran toward Wookie and grabbed my phone. Looking at it sadly.

“How could you answer him when you are in bathroom? He said he’ll wait you in train station. He hopes you’ll arrive early because he wants to go to Ilsan.” I was staring at my phone. “You better go now, it’s 8.20 now.”

“Yes.” I walked to my drawer weakly. “Ah~ I want to hear his voice.” I pouted.

“You will soon. He is waiting for you. By the way, hyung. His voice is so gorgeous. He is on first grade high school right? Same with me. Kkkkk~” He teased me.

“You’ll be dead meat if you love him.” I looked at him then turned around and wore my T-shirt.

“I was kidding. I have someone. But I was not kidding about his voice. I know why you like him. Dress nicely and go now. Don’t make him wait for you.”

“I know.” I closed the drawer and checked myself in front of mirror. “Hi, Cho Kyuhyun-ssi. I’m Lee Sungmin. Ngg~ Shall I give the wallet right after we meet?”

“Whose wallet?”

“APPA!! You scare me!” Appa was standing in front of the door and smiling.

“Sorry, Minnie-ah. Where are you going? So neat today.” He entered my room and looked at me closely.

“I will go to meet my friend at train station. I found his wallet on the train and I’ll give it to him there.” I checked myself again and looked at my watch. “Ah~ 30 more minutes. I leave, appa.”

“Be careful, Minnie. Don’t come home late okay?”

“Okay. Bye~” I walked downstairs.

“Bye~ Why is so messy here? Wokkie! Let’s clean your room!” Appa shouted. I smiled. That is my room too but appa asked Wookie to clean it. Kkkk~ I love you, appa.

“What?! I have cleaned it. Ask Sungmin hyung to do it.” Wookie answered appa from the kitchen. I stuck my tongue out.

“Minnie is in a hurry. He will do it later after he comes back. WOOKIE!!” Appa shouted again.

“Wookie, go help appa. Don’t make your appa cleans your room.” Umma smiled at Wookie.

“Okay okay…” He went upstairs weakly. He stared at me angry.

“Sorry, Wookie-ah.” I met his eyes when walking to the kitchen. I took a bite of toast and left.

“Where are you going, Minnie? Eat your breakfast first, dear.” Mom stopped me.

“I have to meet someone now, umma. I’m late.” I said.

“I’ll pack your breakfast. Eat it on the train.” She hurry packed the toast and put it on my bag. “Bye, dear.”

“Thank you, umma. Bye bye~” I kissed her cheek and off.

I ran to the train station. I checked again whether the wallet was in my bag or not. “Fiuuh~~ It’s here.” I sighed deeply. It would be ridiculous if I left it home. “Ah, sorry, Kyuhyun-ssi. It’s left on my room. I’m here just to meet you.” Hiiiy~ I shook my head. He must be mad if I say that. Then my phone was ringing.

“Hello?” I answered while running. I could hear Kyuhyun’s voice on my phone. I smiled wide immediately. “Yes, I’m on my way. 5 more minutes. Why don’t you get on the train first? I’ll get on too so we can meet on the train. Okay. See you, Kyuhyun-ssi.” I hung up the phone. My heart was racing. Match with my step. “See you soon, Mr. Cho!!” I shouted and ran.

At train station

“Wah~ It’s crowded.” I was still running trough that crowd. “Where is he?” I looked around at that crowd. “It’s possible to find him here. Maybe he is already on the train.” I looked at my watch. “9. Waaaa!!” I ran and bought a ticket. Fortunately there was still ticket left. I entered the train and tried to catch breath.

“I thought I’m late.” I searched his figure there. “Where is he? Ah~ just call him. He must be in somewhere here.”

Neon ije jeongmal amooreohji anhnyamyeonseo neon iddageum byeol il anin deut naege moodji

“Hello. Ah~ Kyuhyun-ssi. I just wanted to call you. Where are y-y-you?” I was freeze. I saw his figure trough the window. Not sitting on the train, but standing at train station. He was shocked too.

“Sungmin-ssi!! Hurry get off from there!!” He shouted and waved his hand. “HURRY!!” I could hear his shouting without phone.

“Ha?? Ah okay!!” I ran trough the crowd and finally reached the door. But the train was starting to leave and the door was going to close. I saw he ran toward the door.

“JUMP!!” He shouted.

I hesitated, but seeing him ran toward me made my mind lost. I jumped. I saw him reached out his hands to catch me, but he failed. I fell down. I could feel my knee hurt.

“Are you okay, Sungmin-ssi? I’m sorry. Anything hurts? He touched my hand and leg and kept asking if I felt hurt or not.

I was staring at him. He was totally handsome and cute if I looked closely like this. His skin is so milky, made me wanted to touch it. His cheek? I remembered last night I dreamt that I kissed his cheek. I was suddenly blushing.

“Sungmin-ssi?? Sungmin-ssi?? Answer me.” He looked directly to my eyes.

“Ah! Yes, I’m fine.” He helped me to stand up, but I fell again. “I think there’s something wrong with my ankle, but I’m fine.” I smiled.

“I’m truly sorry, Sungmin-ssi. Let’s sit there.” He grabbed my hand and helped me walking to a bench.

“It’s okay, Kyuhyun-ssi. I was wrong for coming late.” I said when we were sitting there. I opened my bag and gave him the wallet.

“Sungmin-ssi…” He said and looking at me.

“Yes?”

“This is yours.” He pointed at the wallet on his hands and showed me my picture there.

I was shocked. “Aigoo~ What am I doing??” I talked in my heart and scratched my head. “Ah, I’m sorry. This is yours.” I took another wallet in my bag and gave it to him.

“Ah~ Thank you. I was so desperate when I knew it lost. By the way, Sungmin-ssi… Why did you keep it with you?” I gulped. I’m myself not knowing why I kept it with me. But my heart knows, because I wanted to meet him like this.

“Nggg~ Errrr~ I couldn’t trust the officers.” I answered hesitantly.

“Really? But thank you for keeping it. I must get trouble if you didn’t find it. I think I have to go now. I shall come back home at lunch.” He stood up. “Can you walk? Where are you going?” He helped me stood up. When he grabbed my hands, I could feel electricity in my body, my blood rise to my head and made my cheek became red.

“I’m going to Ilsan to buy books.”

“Really?” He widened his eyes. “I want to go there too. Let’s go together!”

“Together?”

“Yes. I’ll help you walk and pay your ticket fee since you had helped me keeping my wallet.” He smiled. “Come on~ The next train is coming.”

I stood up and tried to walk with him. I totally forgot that my ankle and knee hurt. He bought the tickets and leaded me to get on the train. The train is so crowded as well since it was Sunday. We found an empty seat. He let me to sit there since my legs hurt.

“Sit here, Sungmin-ssi.”

“How about you?”

“It’s okay. I’ll stand here near with you. Your legs hurt right?”

“Not really. I think it’s fine now.” He nodded and smiled. He kept staring to the view outside trough the window, meanwhile I kept staring at his face. He was so cool right now. Wearing white T-shirt inside and black long-sleeve shirt outside. His jeans was nearly black and the shoes were white. Match him as well. I looked around and found some girls were whispering and looking at him.

Then the train stopped a while at the next station. There were some empty seats. I asked him to seat beside me. He was just sitting quietly. I enjoyed this time with him in silent. I didn’t know what to say since we just met each other. I felt hungry and remembered that my mom packed some toast in my bag. I took the package and opened it.

“Kyuhyun-ssi, you want some?” I gained my courage to ask him.

“What is it?” He asked and looked at the toast.

“My umma packed this because I didn’t have time to breakfast. Here have some.” I smiled. He took the toast and ate it.

“Thank you, Sungmin-ssi. I haven’t eat breakfast too since I was afraid that I was late.” He took a bite and munched.

“Why don’t we get some foods to eat in Ilsan?”

“I’d love too. I know some good restaurants and cafes.”

“You often go there?” I asked curiously.

“Yeah~ To buy some books and meet my friends.”

“Meet girl?” I asked. I covered my mouth immediately. I was shock about my question. He looked at me in shock too, then smiling.

“Yes. Some of my friends are girls.”

“Special one?” I asked again. I didn’t know why I asked it. He must think that I was weird. But he laughed.

“Hahaha! No. I don’t have one. Why are you asking? You have one?”

“Not either. I never have relationship before.”

“Me too.” He said. I was surprised. This person. This boy. This handsome figure never has relationship? I was happy. Kkkk~

We have arrived at Ilsan Train Station. Check your luggage and leave safely.

“We arrive.” I stood up. “Don’t forget your wallet, Kyuhyun-ssi.” I said jokingly. He laughed. But when he stood up, we saw his wallet on that seat. He looked that me with shame face. “Don’t say I didn’t tell you.” I chuckled.

“Hahaha!” He laughed as I took the wallet and gave it to him. “There’s always you who will take it and keep it for me then.” He smiled and took it from my hand. I froze. We got off the train. I stopped walking.

“But, Kyuhyun-ssi… I will not always be with you everytime, so you better keep it well.” I pouted.

“Okay… I know. Sorry for giving you trouble, Sungmin-ssi. I’m a bit careless. But I’m sure we’ll see each other often.” He said. “Friends?” He gave me his right hand.

“Hmmm~ Friends.” I was smiling when reached his hand to shake. Yeah… At least for love you have to be friends first and prepare yourself to be a lover or… just friend forever.

To be Continue

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3