On the way back: the ‘Yurikamome (ゆりかもめ )’

Tokyo’s first introduced driver-less and computer driven

monorail look-a-like.. I came back riding that~

And then on the way back to the place I stayed at..

I was passing in front of Starbucks and there I found

women wearing a ‘Kimono (着物)’ and enjoying their coffee

I wanted to take a picture with people wearing a ‘Kimono’ at any cost in Japan

so I was disappointed that there was nobody wearing it where I went, but in the car I’d coincidentially see some!

Going up to people who were drinking coffee so I could take a picture was a little awkward

so after I worried in front of them thinking about it for 5 minutes… I eventually made a decision

and went up to them to talk about taking a picture together and they accepted without hesitation~~^^

I went back to my lodging in a very good mood and was able to fall asleep ㅎ.ㅎ

Mmh… by the way those clothes are Kimono right..?

Note: Yukata are made of cotton and are usually worn in the Summer; since Kyuhyun went to Japan in August, most people were wearing Yukata.

Original Source. 조규현미니홈피
Translated by. Gaia at SJ-WORLD.NET
NO ADDITIONAL CREDITS WHEN TAKING OUT