Title : First entry in the new year ^^

Hello~^^ (this is) a very late greeting for the new year ~~!!

Our ELF how have you been ?^^

Recently Ryeowookie has been being very busy with recording and preparing for the 4th album ^^

(Super show 2 which) got a lot of love has come to Taiwan~ Super show 2 will be continued for a while~~!!

Also thank you to the oversea ELF ~~!!

Yesterday I had a dinner with my parents in Incheon and while I was talking to them I was upset and cried unknowingly~

I felt I’m such a burden so I said sorry to my parents…anyway I has become an adult now…I had thought like that

Too much emotions have crossed my mind so that I cut off my talking with my parents in the middle and went to my room…

Saying sorry a lot to my parents is still not enough…I had thought like that~~

In fact until the debut’s early days I still behaved like a spoiled child I said I’m hurt if I felt hurt I was the only son like that..

but since when I began to keep everything myself…and it piled up piled up and it exploded yesterday^^;

I’m still a little upset but I feel better now…although I has been comforted when people seeing me crying or upset…but my parents’ way is still the best~

Although Ryeowookie has been a childish son for this 5 years…because of my parents I will try my best to become a greater/better son~ really…

I hope our ELF will be filial sons and daughters to your parents~^^ We should live as filial children to our parents~!!!^^

I have to go recording now~~ ㅋ

Happy New Year~~~ !!! I love all of all of you~~~!!!!!!!

PS. 4th album great success !!

source : Fill me in Ryeowook fancafe
translated by evanesco@sj-world.net