Only For You

Daily Archives: April 17, 2010

On the 17th of April, Hankyung, who is embroiled in a contract termination lawsuit as of late, appeared at Guangzhou city’s Children’s Palace**, and was officially appointed as a member of the Asian Games Volunteers’ Hall of Fame, and formally became a volunteer for the (upcoming) Asian Games.

Pic: Hankyung stamped his handprint in the imprinting clay at the Asian Games Volunteers’ (AGV) Hall of Fame, expressing his determination to participate in the Asian Games.

Pic: Hankyung and the representatives from his fanclub shouting the Asian Games volunteer’s slogan together.

Pic: Hankyung presented an autographed photo frame of himself to the Volunteers Department of the Asian Games Organizing Committee

Continue reading


LOVE TRAIN

(Let the train carries our love)

Chapter 5

Starring: Kyumin (main), Hanchul, Kangteuk, Eunhae

Current music: Why I Like You by Super Junior

Summary: Sungmin accidentally met Kyuhyun in a journey on train. Sungmin has a feeling toward Kyuhyun, but Kyuhyun seems very cool and Sungmin doesn’t have courage to tell him. “He was so busy playing games so he didn’t notice it. He even didn’t notice that I stared at him intensely. It seemed like I fell in love to him. I never fall in love before. The first time I saw him, I knew this feeling. At the first time I knew what is love.”

(Sungmin POV)

“We are here~” Said Kyuhyun. We were standing in front of a bookstore. “Come on, Sungmin-ssi.” He leaded me into the bookstore.

“Hmm~” I nodded. “Kyuhyun-ssi.”

“Yes? What’s up, Sungmin-ssi?” He turned around and looked at me directly.

“Ngg~ Ummm~ Would you just call me Sungmin?”

“Ah! Sure~ I’m about to say it to you. Why don’t you call me Kyuhyun?”

“Okay, Kyuhyun.” I smiled. “You should call me hyung. I’m two years older.” I pouted.

“Really? Sorry, Sungmin hyung. Since you look more little than me, I thought you were just a middle school student..”

“WHAT??!!”

“Hahaha. Sorry~ But you look younger. Really.” He made V.

“Never mind. You should be hurry and find your books. You said that you have to come back home early.” I dragged him into bookstore.
Continue reading