Only For You

Daily Archives: April 28, 2010

LOVE TRAIN

(Let the train carries our love)

Chapter 6

Starring: Kyumin (main), Hanchul, Kangteuk, Eunhae

Current music: Love Love Love by Epic High

Summary: Sungmin accidentally met Kyuhyun in a journey on train. Sungmin has a feeling toward Kyuhyun, but Kyuhyun seems very cool and Sungmin doesn’t have courage to tell him. “He was so busy playing games so he didn’t notice it. He even didn’t notice that I stared at him intensely. It seemed like I fell in love to him. I never fall in love before. The first time I saw him, I knew this feeling. At the first time I knew what is love.”

(Kyuhyun POV)

“Kyu… When are you going to wake up, dear?” Umma sat on my bed. Stroking my hair. “It’s 6 already.”

“Hmmm…” I rubbed my eyes. “Let me sleep more. Nggg~” I rolled in my blanket.

“Hah~” Umma sighed.

“We wait you downstairs in 5 minutes, Kyu. If you don’t come, just wait…” I heard appa’s voice in front of the door.

“Kyuhyun baby… Come on. Wake up or appa will be angry.” Umma caressed my cheek. I turned my body and opened my eyes to see umma.

“Umma, let me rest in home.” I blinked.

“No.” Appa entered my room. “You already had long holidays on last summer. Wake up now or train will leave you. Come on~” Appa threw my blanket.

“He wants back-ride, honey.” Umma winked.

“Ha?” Appa shocked. “He is heavier than me now.”

“Really? Appa is fat now.” I teased. “Like bear.”

“Cute bear.” Umma said.
Continue reading